Click here to view full class schedule for the next 12 months

The world's most engaging virtual leadership training

Whether you are trying to get your learning and development program off the ground, or are looking to supplement it with a hyper engaging format, ActionClass can help you deliver full engagement in an easy to use, out of the box solution.

Based on the world’s best business and personal development books, ActionClass gets the most out of your development time.



The world’s most engaging virtual class experience

During the crisis, we worked with executive coaches and leadership development programs around the world to create a learning format that would allow them to keep learners fully engaged remotely.

The result? A learning process that current and future leaders love. In fact, many of them tell is it’s the most engaging learning experience they have ever participated in.

Watch a video describing the format

12 months of classes across 36 critical competencies

Over the last decade, we’ve worked with leadership development programs at some of the world’s most respected brands to produce a collection of micro-learning content that maps to the competency models they have created.

With ActionClass you’ll be joining a community of leaders from around the world, committed to putting those competencies into action.

Watch a sample summary

A proven process to turn knowledge into action and results

For years, learning leaders have been trying to figure out how to get their people to apply what they learn back on the job. With ActionClass, we’ve solved that problem, for good.

Understand who is taking action from what they are learning, and even more importantly, drive better business results.

With ActionClass, we’ve cracked that code on turning learning into action and results.

Learn how to turn learning into action

What are people saying about ActionClass?

The feedback we have been getting about ActionClass is incredible. The most common feedback we get is that for the first time, they’ve got full engagement in their leadership development programs.

But you don’t need to take our word for it. Watch this quick video describing the feedback we’ve been getting from leaders, as well as a full case study on how one leader has created a leadership development program from scratch using the program…three times.


May 2022



June 2022



July 2022



August 2022



September 2022



October 2022



November 2022



December 2022



January 2023


The Five Dysfunctions Of A Team

Leadership: Building Teams

Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Getting Things Done

Soft Skills: Time Management

Saturday, January 7, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Questions That Sell

Sales Skills: Sales Questions

Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Leaders Eat Last

Leadership: Building Teams

Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The One Thing

Soft Skills: Time Management

Saturday, January 14, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Start Thinking Like a Buyer

Sales Skills: Sales Questions

Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Build an A Team

Leadership: Building Teams

Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Essentialism

Soft Skills: Time Management

Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Asking Questions The Sandler Way

Sales Skills: Sales Questions

Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

February 2023


The Coaching Habit

Leadership: Coaching Individuals

Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Influence

Soft Skills: Persuasion

Saturday, February 4, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Predictable Prospecting

Sales Skills: Prospecting

Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Peer Coaching At Work

Leadership: Coaching Individuals

Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Instant Influence

Soft Skills: Persuasion

Saturday, February 11, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Fanatical Prospecting

Sales Skills: Prospecting

Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The Speed of Trust

Leadership: Coaching Individuals

Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Made to Stick

Soft Skills: Persuasion

Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

High-Profit Prospecting

Sales Skills: Prospecting

Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

March 2023


Generations At Work

Leadership: Generational Intelligence

Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Never Split The Difference

Soft Skills: Negotiation

Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Predictable Revenue

Sales Skills: Sales Systems

Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

When Millennials Take Over

Leadership: Generational Intelligence

Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

To Sell Is Human

Soft Skills: Negotiation

Saturday, March 11, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Spin Selling

Sales Skills: Sales Systems

Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Gen Z at Work

Leadership: Generational Intelligence

Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Getting To Yes

Soft Skills: Negotiation

Saturday, March 18, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The Challenger Sale

Sales Skills: Sales Systems

Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

April 2023


Emotional Agility

Leadership: Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Rising Strong

Soft Skills: Dealing With Failure

Saturday, April 8, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Confessions of The Pricing Man

Sales Skills: Pricing

Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Emotional Intelligence 2.0

Leadership: Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The Upside of Stress

Soft Skills: Dealing With Failure

Saturday, April 15, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The Strategy and Tactics of Pricing

Sales Skills: Pricing

Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The Language of Emotional Intelligence

Leadership: Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The Obstacle Is The Way

Soft Skills: Dealing With Failure

Saturday, April 22, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

The 1% Windfall

Sales Skills: Pricing

Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 12pm ET

 

Readitfor.me is the leadership development
program that drives full engagement and real change.

Contact

110 E Houston Street
7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205

439 University Ave
5th Floor
Toronto ON M5G 1Y8
Canada

support@readitfor.me