Click here to view full class schedule for the next 12 months

The world's most engaging virtual leadership training

Whether you are trying to get your learning and development program off the ground, or are looking to supplement it with a hyper engaging format, ActionClass can help you deliver full engagement in an easy to use, out of the box solution.

Based on the world’s best business and personal development books, ActionClass gets the most out of your development time.



The world’s most engaging virtual class experience

During the crisis, we worked with executive coaches and leadership development programs around the world to create a learning format that would allow them to keep learners fully engaged remotely.

The result? A learning process that current and future leaders love. In fact, many of them tell is it’s the most engaging learning experience they have ever participated in.

Watch a video describing the format

12 months of classes across 36 critical competencies

Over the last decade, we’ve worked with leadership development programs at some of the world’s most respected brands to produce a collection of micro-learning content that maps to the competency models they have created.

With ActionClass you’ll be joining a community of leaders from around the world, committed to putting those competencies into action.

Watch a sample summary

A proven process to turn knowledge into action and results

For years, learning leaders have been trying to figure out how to get their people to apply what they learn back on the job. With ActionClass, we’ve solved that problem, for good.

Understand who is taking action from what they are learning, and even more importantly, drive better business results.

With ActionClass, we’ve cracked that code on turning learning into action and results.

Learn how to turn learning into action

What are people saying about ActionClass?

The feedback we have been getting about ActionClass is incredible. The most common feedback we get is that for the first time, they’ve got full engagement in their leadership development programs.

But you don’t need to take our word for it. Watch this quick video describing the feedback we’ve been getting from leaders, as well as a full case study on how one leader has created a leadership development program from scratch using the program…three times.


December 2020


Extreme Ownership

Leadership: Execution

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

Succeed

Soft Skills: Goal Setting

Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

The Micro-Script Rules

Sales Skills: Branding/Positioning

Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

The Leadership Gap

Leadership: Execution

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

Peak

Soft Skills: Goal Setting

Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

Positioning

Sales Skills: Branding/Positioning

Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

Three Laws of Performance

Leadership: Execution

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

Principles

Soft Skills: Goal Setting

Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

Building A Story Brand

Sales Skills: Branding/Positioning

Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 12pm ET

 

January 2021


The Five Dysfunctions Of A Team

Leadership: Building Teams

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Getting Things Done

Soft Skills: Time Management

Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Questions That Sell

Sales Skills: Sales Questions

Friday, January 8, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Leaders Eat Last

Leadership: Building Teams

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The One Thing

Soft Skills: Time Management

Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Start Thinking Like a Buyer

Sales Skills: Sales Questions

Friday, January 15, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Build an A Team

Leadership: Building Teams

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Essentialism

Soft Skills: Time Management

Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Asking Questions The Sandler Way

Sales Skills: Sales Questions

Friday, January 22, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

February 2021


The Coaching Habit

Leadership: Coaching Individuals

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Influence

Soft Skills: Persuasion

Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Predictable Prospecting

Sales Skills: Prospecting

Friday, February 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Peer Coaching At Work

Leadership: Coaching Individuals

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Instant Influence

Soft Skills: Persuasion

Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Fanatical Prospecting

Sales Skills: Prospecting

Friday, February 12, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Speed of Trust

Leadership: Coaching Individuals

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Made to Stick

Soft Skills: Persuasion

Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

High-Profit Prospecting

Sales Skills: Prospecting

Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

March 2021


Generations At Work

Leadership: Generational Intelligence

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Never Split The Difference

Soft Skills: Negotiation

Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Predictable Revenue

Sales Skills: Sales Systems

Friday, March 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

When Millennials Take Over

Leadership: Generational Intelligence

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

To Sell Is Human

Soft Skills: Negotiation

Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Spin Selling

Sales Skills: Sales Systems

Friday, March 12, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Gen Z at Work

Leadership: Generational Intelligence

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Getting To Yes

Soft Skills: Negotiation

Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Challenger Sale

Sales Skills: Sales Systems

Friday, March 19, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

April 2021


Emotional Agility

Leadership: Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Rising Strong

Soft Skills: Dealing With Failure

Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Confessions of The Pricing Man

Sales Skills: Pricing

Friday, April 9, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Emotional Intelligence 2.0

Leadership: Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Upside of Stress

Soft Skills: Dealing With Failure

Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Strategy and Tactics of Pricing

Sales Skills: Pricing

Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Language of Emotional Intelligence

Leadership: Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Obstacle Is The Way

Soft Skills: Dealing With Failure

Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The 1% Windfall

Sales Skills: Pricing

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

May 2021


Drive

Leadership: Employee Motivation

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Relationship Edge

Soft Skills: Relationship Building

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Effortless Experience

Sales Skills: Customer Success

Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Progress Principle

Leadership: Employee Motivation

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

How To Win Friends and Influence People

Soft Skills: Relationship Building

Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Customer Loyalty Loop

Sales Skills: Customer Success

Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Carrot Principle

Leadership: Employee Motivation

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Give and Take

Soft Skills: Relationship Building

Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Flip the Funnel

Sales Skills: Customer Success

Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

June 2021


Who

Leadership: Hiring

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Grit

Soft Skills: Willpower

Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Convert Every Click

Sales Skills: Website Conversion

Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Topgrading

Leadership: Hiring

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Willpower

Soft Skills: Willpower

Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Buyology

Sales Skills: Website Conversion

Friday, June 11, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Best Team Wins

Leadership: Hiring

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Willpower Doesn't Work

Soft Skills: Willpower

Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Neuromarketing

Sales Skills: Website Conversion

Friday, June 18, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

July 2021


The Culture Code

Leadership: Collaboration

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Authentic Happiness

Soft Skills: Finding Meaning

Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Tribes

Sales Skills: Word of Mouth Marketing

Friday, July 9, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Collaboration

Leadership: Collaboration

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Man's Search For Meaning

Soft Skills: Finding Meaning

Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Grouped

Sales Skills: Word of Mouth Marketing

Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Group Genius

Leadership: Collaboration

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Daring Greatly

Soft Skills: Finding Meaning

Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Viral Loop

Sales Skills: Word of Mouth Marketing

Friday, July 23, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

August 2021


The Fifth Discipline

Leadership: Culture of Learning

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Brain Rules

Soft Skills: Understanding Your Mind

Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Permission Marketing

Sales Skills: Content Marketing

Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Bridging The Soft Skills Gap

Leadership: Culture of Learning

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Predictably Irrational

Soft Skills: Understanding Your Mind

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Hooked

Sales Skills: Content Marketing

Friday, August 13, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Mindset

Leadership: Culture of Learning

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Winner's Brain

Soft Skills: Understanding Your Mind

Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

They Ask, You Answer

Sales Skills: Content Marketing

Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

September 2021


Decisive

Leadership: Decision Making

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

PsychoCybernetics

Soft Skills: Creating Possibilities

Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Lean Startup

Sales Skills: Product Development

Friday, September 3, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Thinking Fast and Slow

Leadership: Decision Making

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Art of Choosing

Soft Skills: Creating Possibilities

Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Little Bets

Sales Skills: Product Development

Friday, September 10, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Creating Great Choices

Leadership: Decision Making

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Rethinking Positive Thinking

Soft Skills: Creating Possibilities

Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

21 Days To A Big Idea

Sales Skills: Product Development

Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

October 2021


7 Lessons For Leading In A Crisis

Leadership: Leading Change

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Difficult Conversations

Soft Skills: Difficult Conversations

Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

E-Myth Revisited

Sales Skills: Entrepreneurship Systems

Friday, October 8, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Influencer

Leadership: Leading Change

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Crucial Conversations

Soft Skills: Difficult Conversations

Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Traction

Sales Skills: Entrepreneurship Systems

Friday, October 15, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Switch

Leadership: Leading Change

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Fierce Conversations

Soft Skills: Difficult Conversations

Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Mastering The Rockefeller Habits

Sales Skills: Entrepreneurship Systems

Friday, October 22, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

November 2021


First, Break All The Rules

Leadership: Managing Performance

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The Power of Habit

Soft Skills: Creating Habits

Friday, November 5, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

When Buyers Say No

Sales Skills: Overcoming Objections

Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Work Rules

Leadership: Managing Performance

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Atomic Habits

Soft Skills: Creating Habits

Friday, November 12, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Getting To Yes

Sales Skills: Overcoming Objections

Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Radical Candor

Leadership: Managing Performance

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Soft Skills: Creating Habits

Friday, November 19, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Never Split The Difference

Sales Skills: Overcoming Objections

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 12pm ET

 

Readitfor.me is the leadership development
program that drives full engagement and real change.

Contact

110 E Houston Street
7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205

support@readitfor.me